Barriers in Digital Transformation


Welcome to our study on the challenges of Digital Transformation.

Digital technologies have become an integral part of everyday life and are playing an increasingly important role in companies. Rapid technological progress and increasingly individual customer needs are driving the change. Digital transformation describes the process of change in a company and involves more than just the digitization of individual components. Smart products and services, optimization through digital processes and workflows, as well as new business models are changing the way we work. For this reason we would like to ask you for your opinion. Participate in the survey and help to identify barriers and uncover obstacles. 

Before you begin the questionnaire, we would like to briefly provide you with the most important information.

Duration:

approx. 10 minutes

Aim of the questionnaire:

This research is dedicated to the study of drivers, success factors and barriers of digital transformation. The aim is to develop key performance indicators in a large-scale international study to identify barriers at an early stage and improve management solutions. This makes companies fit to take the right measures to implement the digital transformation responsibly and successfully.

Information on data protection and personal data:

We, the University of Osnabrück, work according to the regulations of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU), the German Federal Data Protection Act, the Data Protection Act of Lower Saxony and all other data protection regulations. The personal data are kept protected and only authorized persons have access to them. The persons who have access to this data are obliged in writing to comply with the data protection regulations.

The publication of research results takes place exclusively in anonymous form and at no time allows conclusions to be drawn about you as a person.

Barrieren der Digitalen Transformation


Willkommen zu unserer Studie über die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation.

Digitale Technologien sind nicht mehr aus dem Alltag wegzudenken und spielen auch in Unternehmen eine immer größere Rolle. Der rasante technische Fortschritt und zunehmend individuelle Kundenwünsche treiben den Wandel voran. Die digitale Transformation beschreibt dabei den Veränderungsprozess im Unternehmen und umfasst mehr als die Digitalisierung einzelner Komponenten. Smarte Produkte und Dienstleistungen, Optimierungen durch digitale Prozesse und Abläufe sowie neue Geschäftsmodelle verändern unsere Arbeitswelt. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir Sie um Ihre Meinung bitten. Nehmen Sie an der Umfrage teil und helfen Sie, Barrieren zu identifizieren und Hindernisse aufzudecken.  

Bevor Sie mit dem Fragebogen beginnen, möchten wir Ihnen kurz die wichtigsten Informationen mitteilen.

Dauer:

ca. 10 Minuten

Ziel des Fragebogens:

Diese Forschung widmet sich der Untersuchung von Treibern, Erfolgsfaktoren und Barrieren der digitalen Transformation. Das Ziel ist es, in einer groß angelegten internationalen Studie Key Performance Indikatoren zu entwickeln, um Barrieren frühzeitig zu identifizieren und Managementlösungen zu optimieren. Dies ermöglicht Unternehmen, die richtigen Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um die digitale Transformation verantwortungsvoll und erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Informationen zum Datenschutz und personenbezogenen Daten:

Wir, die Universität Osnabrück, arbeiten nach den Vorschriften der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU), des deutschen Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes, des niedersächsischen Datenschutzgesetzes und allen anderen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden geschützt aufbewahrt und nur berechtigte Personen erhalten Zugriff auf diese. Die Personen, die Zugriff auf diese Daten haben, sind schriftlich zur Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen verpflichtet.

Die Veröffentlichung von Forschungsergebnissen erfolgt ausschließlich in anonymisierter Form und lässt zu keinem Zeitpunkt Rückschlüsse auf Sie als Person zu.